Etsi sivulta:

Yritys/yhteystiedot

Telakka ja Rakennustyöt Tejara Oy

Toimipaikka:                    Kirikalliontie 4, 27320 Ihode Finland

Y-tunnus:                          0703735-9

Perustamisvuosi:           1987

Henkilöstö:                      v.2016  n. 110  henkilöä

Liikevaihto:                      v.2016   n. 17  milj. euroa

 Toimitusjohtaja                         Petri Rantanen      +358 400 740205     petri.rantanen@tejara.fi

 Projektipäällikkö, Turku           Matti Huvitus          +358 400 807 464    matti.huvitus@tejara.fi

 Projektipäällikkö, Turku           Seppo Jalonen     +358 400 815 471    seppo.jalonen@tejara.fi

 Projektipäällikkö, Ihode           Veijo Lehtinen      +358 405 443 344     veijo.lehtinen@tejara.fi

 Tuotantovastaava, Ihode 1        Mike Arola              +358 44 330 4170    mike.arola@tejara.fi

 Tuotantovastaava, U:ki            Veijo Lainio           +358 440 554732      veijo.lainio@tejara.fi

 Projektipäällikkö                      Janne Koivu           +358 400 294209     janne.koivu@tejara.fi

 Projektipäällikkö                     Jukka Kairittu          +358 40 7092565    jukka.kairittu@tejara.fi

 Toimistopalvelut                     Minna Leppänen  +358 40 7226155     minna.leppanen@tejara.fi

 Hitsauskoordinaattori             Juho  Isotalus       +358 44 7262667     juho.isotalus@gmail.com

 Projekti-insinööri, Turku         Olli  Stanley          +358 400 772678      olli.stanley@tejara.fi

 Tuotantovastaava, Ihode 2   Hannu Virtanen     +358 50 5757823     hannu.virtanen@tejara.fi

                                                     Toimisto          fax.+358 02 823 6132    e-mail.office@tejara.fi
            Takaisin etusivulle

                                           

 
Kirikalliontie 4, 27320 Ihode, Finland | Tel: +358 (0) 400 740 205 | Fax: +358 (0)2 823 6132